“I Left My Homework, in San Francisco”

Hello Seven Green Students,

Sending you a note to let you know that I had a fun trip to the west coast, passing over snow covered mountains and posing with some of the presidential candidates.

I’m getting ready for the Bioneers conference and hope to share all of the great things we do in the Garden Project. If you have any ideas for me to share or just want to

Presidential candidates meet in airport

say hello, reply to this post below (I.m sure Mr. Horton will give you a few minutes).

I know your working hard for your teachers and are going to do an awesome job on your pizza reports. Remember Pizza Day is next Tuesday and we need parent volunteers to help in the afternoon. You’ll want to have the reports done before then, no excuses. Wish you could all be here to listen to the sea lions.

Keep up the good work,

cyl

Mr. T.

The sea lions are barking up up a storm at Pier 39 as the Navy Ship approaches harbor.

3 Responses to ““I Left My Homework, in San Francisco””

  1. Astral Gipsy Says:

    It looks like you’re having a great time. Are you meeting lots of interesting people? Have you heard any ideas that you want to bring back to Belfast Maine?

    Travel safely,
    Your best friend

  2. Kaylee Pickering Says:

    I just went for a walk along a path near the house. Along it were these huge plants that look like aloe-vera. I saw them on a show called survivorman once. On the tip of a leaf there is a reddish brown spike that if you bite it near the base and pull will pull out with a long and very strong fiber.


Leave a Reply

