Fun at the Fair By Jessica Clapp

The Common Ground Fair was so much fun. Not only does it never get old but the food is yummy, the animals are interesting, and the vegetables are amazing. plus when you go with your friends you notice more and you have much, much more fun. When we were there I remember going to see the sheep dogs and just sitting there amazed at what they do. I mean all that training must have taken a long time and if I were one of those dogs i would be very nervous doing all that in front of ton of people. When I get back from the fair I was told that all the food is organic, meaning that all the french fries and chips and everything else was made from ingredients made and produced by the people running the stands. Even if we don’t go with our glass next year, I will definitely go with my family/friends next year.

Leave a Reply

